Emmy® Awards 2017-2018 CONTACTS

Questions:

Wayne Freedman   415-672-9144
Awards Chair           wayne.freedman@abc.com

Darryl Compton       (650) 341-7786
Executive Director     darryl@emmysf.tv

Awards Committee members who are also available to answer questions:

San Francisco/Oakland/San Jose:
KTVU           Steve Shlisky         (510) 874-0499          steve.shlisky@emmysf.org            
KPIX Julie Watts (415) 765-8809           julie@juliewatts.com
CBS                    Da Lin                      (510) 886-4055         da-phoenix@juno.com
ABC 7          Melanie Woodrow   (510) 701-3607       melanieannwoodrow@gmail.com
KQED           Peter Borg            (415) 553-2393           pborg@kqed.org
KDTV            Luis Godinez        (415) 538-8013           lgodinez@univision.net
                     Luz Pena              (917) 538-3189           luzpena.a@gmail.com
KSTS            Arlen Fernandez  (408) 432-4528           arlen.fernandez@nbcuni.com

Sacramento:
KCRA            Randy Forsman   (916) 325-3323            rforsman@hearst.com
KUVS            Tony Martinz        (916) 614-1906            tmartinez@univision.net

Fresno:
ABC 30      Richard Harmelink   (559) 485-0930            richard.l.harmelink@abc.com

Reno:
KOLO 8      Terri Russell            (775) 858-8880 x227      trussell@kolotv.com

Hawaii:
KHON 2    Pamela Young          (808) 497-9221             pamela.young@khon2.com

Crafts
                Craig Franklin           (415) 816-1039           craigfranklin2011@gmail.com

Sports
Pac12 Net    Kent Beichley      (415) 580-4200             keichley@yahoo.com

Other:
National  Linda Giannecchini     (415) 553-2245        lgiannecchini@kqed.org
President:    Steve Shlisky          (510) 874-0499        steve.shlisky@emmysf.org