The San Francisco Northern California Chapter of NATAS comprises one of the largest memberships in the nation. It’s composed of six geographical regions:

  1. San Francisco Bay Area (DMA 6)
  2. Sacramento-Stockton-Modesto (DMA 20)
  3. Fresno-Visalia (DMA 54)
  4. Honolulu, HI (DMA 69)
  5. Reno, NV (DMA 107)
  6. Smaller Markets including Monterey-Salinas (DMA 125), Chico-Redding (DMA 132), Eureka (DMA 195) and the U.S. Territory of Guam.

Each region is represented on the Board of Governors by a Vice-President. All except for San Francisco and Sacramento offer tiered membership and Emmy® entry fees.

Coming soon users will be able to visit each region and participate in a regional blog.